Content: A reference database useful for accessing scholarly definitions, background and contextual information. Subjects covered include art, biography, business, economics, education, history, literature, music, psychology, religion, and science and technology.
Purpose: An excellent starting point for brainstorming a research topic and building out your initial search terms list.
Special Features: Mindmap; related articles; image search
Content: Ebooks with coverage across all academic disciplines. The collection offers a critical mass of more than 150,000 foundational scholarly ebooks with balanced quantity and quality to improve teaching, learning and research workflow and outcomes.
Purpose: Provides access to multidisciplinary ebooks for download or to be read online.
Special Features: Browse by subject option; highlight and take notes in text.
The Handbook of Research on Advanced Wireless Sensor Network Applications, Protocols, and Architectures is a pivotal reference source for the latest research on recent innovations and developments in the field of wireless sensors.
The Handbook of Research on Network Forensics and Analysis Techniques is a current research publication that examines the advancements and growth of forensic research from a relatively obscure tradecraft to an important part of many investigations.
Brings together advanced research on diverse topics in wireless communications and networking including the latest developments in broadband technologies, mobile communications, wireless sensor networks, network security, and cognitive radio networks.
The Handbook of Research on the IoT, Cloud Computing, and Wireless Network Optimization is a pivotal reference source that provides the latest research findings and solutions for the design and augmentation of wireless systems and cloud computing.
Provides inclusive coverage on the processing and applications of wireless communication, sensor networks, and mobile computing. Investigating emergent research and theoretical concepts in the area of wireless sensors and their applications to daily life, this handbook of research is a critical reference source for students, researchers, engineers, scientists, and working professionals.