Health Care Administration

A professional publication that focuses on a single critical management issue, such as human resources, physician roles, governance, technology, information systems, and career planning.

An online news source for developments in the healthcare finance industry.

Covers management and finance of health care organizations and integrated delivery systems, application of new procedures and systems in accounting, managed care, information systems, patient accounts management groups, practice management, financing of alternative delivery systems, reimbursement issues and legislation.

Trade magazine dedicated to reporting the information, solutions and stories about medical products and systems that affect healthcare supply chain management.

A trade publication of the American Hospital Association provides comprehensive coverage of the unique challenges facing the health facility design, construction and operations communities.

The leading publication on politics, business and culture in the Americas

Provides useful market analyses and insights that readers can apply to make smarter, profitable investment decisions.

A magazine covering African-American business and entrepreneurship.

Reports on news, ideas and trends affecting industry and the economy for those in business management, with national and international coverage.

Offers reporting, commentary, and analysis on world politics, finance, and business trends. Also covers science and technology, literature and the arts.

Provides information which empowers innovators to challenge convention and create the future of business.

Extensive news, comment and data analysis for the global business community.

For corporate officers and other major executives in business interested in developing management insight through review of the nation's largest corporations.

Gives top executives, and those working to reach senior positions in business information on the economic, political and social trends that affect the environment of business.

influential magazine that publishes research and case studies on issues in corporate strategies, management, finance, regulatory policy, technology, international trends, and related subjects. Coverage dates to 1922.

Presents articles on financial & personnel management, marketing, administration, sales and operations for executives & managers of small to mid-sized companies.

Daily stock market and business news, quotes, mutual fund performance, and market analysis.

A Canadian news magazine with strong coverage of trade and business news.

A business publication targeting executives in the healthcare industry

Reports on regional, national, and international news events. Analyzes important current issues. Features articles on business, science, sports, the arts, computers, and fashion, dining, and entertainment. Several editions available including Online which contains web-exclusive content.

Provides detailed news and commentary on political, economic, and social issues worldwide affecting the world of business from the print edition. Online edition contains web-exclusive content; coverage dates to 2012, while the Eastern Edition contains content from the print newspaper with coverage to 1984.

Breaking news and analysis on politics, business, world national news, entertainment more. In-depth DC, Virginia, Maryland news coverage.