EBSCO’s education database covering curriculum instruction, administration, policy, funding and related social issues. Includes a tool to discover citing articles, text-to-speech feature for some articles, and a thesaurus feature to assist you in the discovery process.
Governmental database focusing on education research and information. After an initial search, filter by audience, grade level, survey used, and main topic. Includes a thesaurus to aid in discovery process.
Database of journals, magazines and news articles for educators and administrators. Includes journals covering multiple levels and developments within education. Includes a visualization tool and browse by topic feature that aids in brainstorming topics, a Lexile feature that filters texts by difficulty, ability to highlight and add notes to text, and read-aloud feature.
Journals, books and magazines covering preschool to college levels and bilingual education studies, health, technology and testing. Includes a visualization tool and browse by topic feature that aids in brainstorming topics, a Lexile feature that filters texts by difficulty, ability to highlight and add notes to text, and read-aloud feature.
Journals, books and magazines covering preschool to college levels and bilingual education studies, health, technology and testing. Includes a visualization tool and browse by topic feature that aids in brainstorming topics, a Lexile feature that filters texts by difficulty, ability to highlight and add notes to text, and read-aloud feature.
Scholarly journals, dissertations and wire feeds covering all levels of education, as well as special education, home schooling and adult education. Includes a Thesaurus feature that assists in using the database’s controlled vocabulary, as well as a read-aloud feature.
