FIN-5013

Phuoc, Le Tan, & Pham, C. D. (2020). The systematic risk estimation models: A different perspective. Heliyon, 6(2).
This article explores the topics of CAPM and systematic risk. The article provides a good overview through the breakdown of CAPM. Overall, it provides a good demonstration of the model at work.

National University (2023). Kaltura User Guide. Graduate Studies Support Center.
This resource includes instructions for recording and uploading videos into courses using Kaltura.

U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. (2019). The Coca-Cola Company, Form 10-K. United States Securities and Exchange Commission.
The 10-K includes financial statements, company strategy, and an evaluation of the company’s forecasts. Review the Coca-Cola CO - KO Balance Sheet; the supplemental material contains an interactive spreadsheet for Coca-Cola’s balance sheet. Also, review the Coca-Cola - KO income Statement. This supplemental material contains an interactive spreadsheet for Coca-Cola’s income statement.

U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. (2019). The Pepsico, Form 10-K. United States Securities and Exchange Commission.
Review the Pepsico – Balance sheet, this supplemental material contains an interactive spreadsheet for Pepsi Co’s balance sheet. Also review, the Pepsico – Income Statement, this supplemental material contains an interactive spreadsheet for Pepsi Co’s income statement. The 10-K includes financial statements, company strategy, and an evaluation of the company’s forecasts.