MLB-5300

This online resource provides a comprehensive overview of criminal law/personal injury, including information on the criminal justice system, criminal offenses, criminal procedure, and sentencing, as well as, personal injury cases, damages and defenses. Retrieved from https://www.law.cornell.edu/wex/criminal_law

This online resource provides a comprehensive overview of criminal law/personal injury, including information on the criminal justice system, criminal offenses, criminal procedure, and sentencing, as well as, personal injury cases, damages and defenses. Retrieved from https://www.law.cornell.edu/wex/personal_injury

The Criminal Justice Section of the ABA provides resources, education, and networking opportunities for criminal law practitioners. Their website includes articles, webinars, and other resources on various topics related to criminal law. Retrieved from https://www.americanbar.org/groups/criminal_justice/

The Tort Trial and Insurance Practice Section of the ABA provides resources, education, and networking opportunities for personal injury lawyers and other practitioners. Their website includes articles, webinars, and other resources on various topics related to personal injury law. Retrieved from https://www.americanbar.org/groups/tort_trial_insurance_practice/

The NCJRS is a federally funded resource that provides research and information on various aspects of criminal justice, including criminal law. Their website includes publications, statistics, and other resources on criminal law topics. Retrieved from https://www.ojp.gov/ncjrs

The Department of Health and Human Services (HHS) has a website dedicated to HIPAA compliance that includes regulations, guidance, and resources for covered entities and business associates. Retrieved from https://www.hhs.gov/hipaa/index.html

This online publication provides news, articles, and resources on HIPAA compliance, including best practices, case studies, and updates on regulations and enforcement. Retrieved from https://www.hipaajournal.com/

The NCSC provides an overview of personal injury law, including information on negligence, damages, and liability.