LibGuides: SCM460: Module 2

REQUIRED RESOURCES

Supply Chain Robotics: Principles and Applications

Verbeek, M. W., & Verl, A. (2015). Supply Chain Robotics: Principles and Applications. Springer

By Markus W. Verbeek and Alexander Verl: This book provides an in-depth look at the use of robotics in supply chain management, including the benefits, challenges, and future directions of this technology. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.

Robotics in Logistics: An Introduction

Westland, J. C. (2019). Robotics in Logistics: An Introduction. Routledge.

By J. Christopher Westland: This book provides an introduction to the use of robotics in logistics, including the different types of robots available and their capabilities. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.

The Future of Robotics in Supply Chain Management

Cohen, M. A. (2018). The Future of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. Business Expert Press.

By Mark A. Cohen: This book provides a look at the future of robotics in supply chain management, including the evolution of technology, the growth of new applications, and the challenges and opportunities ahead. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.

Robotics in Warehouse and Distribution Centers

Duggan, K. J. (2015). Robotics in Warehouse and Distribution Centers. CRC Press.

By Kevin J. Duggan: This book provides an overview of the use of robots in warehouse and distribution centers, including their capabilities and applications. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.

Robotics in Supply Chain Management: An Introduction
Simchi-Levi, D., & Jiang, X. (2019). Robotics in Supply Chain Management: An Introduction.Springer.

Supply Of Book Titled Designing And Managing The Supply Chain By D. Simchi-levi, P. Kaminsky, E. Simchi-levi And Shankar (sl); Tata Mcgraw-hill, Latest Edition For Term-v Course logistics & Supply Chain Management [Tender documents : T436550349]. (2018). SyndiGate Media Inc.
Robotics in Supply Chain Management: A Comprehensive Review of the State-of-the-Art
Shamsuddin, A., Rashid, S. F. A., & Salim, S. S. (2022). Robotics in Supply Chain Management: A Comprehensive Review of the State-of-the-Art. IEEE Access, 10, 2879-2904.

The Role of Robotics in Supply Chain Management
Supply Chain Dive. (2019, August 13). The Role of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. Supply Chain Dive.
The Role of Robotics in Supply Chain Management
by Supply Chain Dive: This article provides an overview of the use of robotics in supply chain management, including the different types of robots available, their capabilities and applications, and the benefits they offer. It covers topics such as industrial robots, mobile robots, and specialized robots, and provides real-world examples to illustrate the key concepts.
The Impact of Robotics on Supply Chain Management.
Harvard Business Review. (2019, October 31). The Impact of Robotics on Supply Chain Management. Harvard Business Review.
The Impact of Robotics on Supply Chain Management
by Harvard Business Review: This article provides an in-depth look at the impact of robotics on supply chain management, including the benefits, challenges, and future directions of this technology. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.
The Benefits of Robotics in Supply Chain Management
Inbound Logistics. (2018, August 13). The Benefits of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. Inbound Logistics.
The Benefits of Robotics in Supply Chain Management
by Inbound Logistics: This article provides an overview of the benefits of using robotics in supply chain management, including increased efficiency, accuracy, and speed, as well as reduced costs and improved safety. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides real-world examples to illustrate the key concepts.
The Future of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. Supply Chain Management Review
Supply Chain Management Review. (2020, January 13). The Future of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. Supply Chain Management Review.
The Future of Robotics in Supply Chain Management
by Supply Chain Management Review:
This article provides a look at the future of robotics in supply chain management, including the evolution of technology, the growth of new applications, and the challenges and opportunities ahead. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.
The Adoption of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. SCM World.
SCM World. (2018, June 12). The Adoption of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. SCM World.
The Adoption of Robotics in Supply Chain Management
by SCM World: This article provides an overview of the adoption of robotics in supply chain management, including the trends, challenges, and opportunities. It covers topics such as material handling, assembly, and transportation, and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.
Supply Chain Robotics: Principles and Applications
Verbeek, M. W., & Verl, A. (2015). Supply Chain Robotics: Principles and Applications. Springer
Robotics in Logistics: An Introduction
Westland, J. C. (2019). Robotics in Logistics: An Introduction. Routledge
The Future of Robotics in Supply Chain Management.
Cohen, M. A. (2018). The Future of Robotics in Supply Chain Management. Business Expert Press.
Robotics in Supply Chain Management: A Comprehensive Review of the State-of-the-Art
Shamsuddin, A., Rashid, S. F. A., & Salim, S. S. (2022). Robotics in Supply Chain Management: A Comprehensive Review of the State-of-the-Art. IEEE Access, 10, 2879-2904.

Robotics in Supply Chain Management: An Overview
Edx. (2018, September 17). Robotics in Supply Chain Management: An Overview [Video]. YouTube.
Robotics in Supply Chain Management:
An Overview by Edx: This video provides a comprehensive overview of the use of robots in supply chain management, including the different types of robots available, their capabilities and applications, and the benefits they offer. It covers topics such as industrial, mobile, and specialized robots and provides real-world examples to illustrate the key concepts.
Supply Chain Robotics: An Introduction
Coursera. (n.d.). Supply Chain Robotics: An Introduction [Video]. YouTube.
by Coursera: This video introduces the use of robotics in supply chain management, covering the key concepts, challenges, and benefits. It covers material handling, assembly, and transportation and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.
Mobile Robotics in Supply Chain Management
Udemy. (n.d.). Mobile Robotics in Supply Chain Management [Video]. YouTube.
Mobile Robotics in Supply Chain Management
by Udemy: This video provides an overview of the use of mobile robots in supply chain management, including their capabilities and applications. It covers picking, packing, and transportation topics, and provides real-world examples to illustrate the key concepts.
Robotics and Automation in Supply Chain Management
LinkedIn Learning. (2019, October 29). Robotics and Automation in Supply Chain Management [Video]. LinkedIn Learning.
Robotics and Automation in Supply Chain Management
by LinkedIn Learning: This video provides an overview of the use of robotics and automation in supply chain management, including the different types of robots available and their capabilities. It covers material handling, assembly, and transportation and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the correct robots for your supply chain.
Robotics in the Warehouse: An Introduction
Skillshare. (n.d.). Robotics in the Warehouse: An Introduction [Video]. Skillshare.
Robotics in the Warehouse: An Introduction by Skillshare:
This video introduces the use of robots in the warehouse, including their capabilities and applications. It covers material handling, assembly, and transportation and provides practical tips for selecting and implementing the right robots for your supply chain.