SoTE: Technology Management

ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection

ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection

ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection

ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection

ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection

Innovation management - Tools and methods for intellectual property management - Guidance

Innovation management - Tools and methods for strategic intelligence management - Guidance

Innovation management - Tools and methods for intellectual property management - Guidance

Internet of things (IoT) - Interoperability for internet of things systems - Part 1: Framework

Internet of things (IoT) - Interoperability for IoT systems - Part 2: Transport interoperability

Internet of things (IoT) - Interoperability for IoT systems - Part 3: Semantic interoperability

Information technology - Security techniques - Information security management systems - Requirements

Corrigendum

Corrigendum

Information security, cybersecurity and privacy protection - Information security management systems - Requirements

Amendment 1: Information security, cybersecurity and privacy protection - Information security management systems - Requirements - Amendment 1: Climate action changes

Information technology - Security techniques - Code of practice for information security controls

Corrigendum

Corrigendum

Information security, cybersecurity and privacy protection - Information security controls

Cybersecurity - IoT security and privacy - Guidelines

Cybersecurity - IoT security and privacy - Device baseline requirements

Internet of Things (IoT) - Reference Architecture

Corrigendum

Corrigendum

Internet of Things (IoT) - Requirements of IoT data exchange platform for various IoT services - Part 1: General requirements and architecture

Internet of Things (IoT) - Data exchange platform for IoT services - Part 2: Transport interoperability between nodal points

Internet of Things (IoT) - Real-time IoT framework

ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection promotes effective, efficient, and acceptable use of IT in all organizations by guiding directors in governing the use of IT in their organization. ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection also provides methods to assist directors in conforming with obligations (regulatory, legislation, common law, contractual) concerning the acceptable use of IT. ISO/IEC 38500 - Governance of Information Technology Collection includes:
ISO/IEC 38500:2024
ISO/IEC TS 38501:2015
ISO/IEC TR 38502:2017
ISO/IEC TR 38504:2016
ISO/IEC 38506:2020

Information technology - Governance of IT for the organization

Information technology - Governance of IT for the organization

Information technology - Governance of IT - Application of ISO/IEC 38500 to the governance of IT enabled investments

Information technology - Governance of IT - Framework and model

Governance of information technology - Guidance for principles-based standards in the governance of information technology

Internet of Things (IoT) - Trustworthiness principles

Information technology - Governance of IT - Implementation guide

Innovation Management Assessment - Guidance

Quality management systems - Fundamentals and vocabulary

Quality management systems - Requirements

Amendment 1: Quality management systems - Requirements - Amendment 1: Climate action changes

Quality management - Quality of an organization - Guidance to achieve sustained success

Guidelines for auditing management systems

Innovation management - Fundamentals and vocabulary

Innovation management - Innovation management system - Guidance

Innovation management - Tools and methods for innovation partnership - Guidance