PSY-6430

Bennett, J., Banks, C., & Chan, A. (2024). An integrated framework for organizational well-being: Updated themes, potential competencies, and a broader horizon. In L. E. Tetrick, G. G. Fisher, M. T. Ford, & J. C. Quick (Eds.), Handbook of occupational health psychology., 3rd ed. (pp. 103–125). American Psychological Association.
This handbook chapter is an important resource to review because it shares a discussion of organizational well-being and provides a framework for ways in which to enhance well-being at the organizational level.

Shaw, W. S., Dugan, A. G., & Garza, J. (2024). Pain, musculoskeletal injuries, and return to work. In L. E. Tetrick, G. G. Fisher, M. T. Ford, & J. C. Quick (Eds.), Handbook of occupational health psychology., 3rd ed. (pp. 341–359). American Psychological Association.
This handbook chapter is an important resource to review because it examines physical injuries experienced by workers and reviews issues and trends related to the prevention and management of work-related injuries.

Sinclair, R. R., Britt, T. W., & Watson, G. P. (2024). Psychological well-being and occupational health: Caught in the quicksand or standing on a firm foundation? In L. E. Tetrick, G. G. Fisher, M. T. Ford, & J. C. Quick (Eds.), Handbook of occupational health psychology., 3rd ed. (pp. 385–403). American Psychological Association.
This handbook chapter is an important resource to review because it shares a discussion of individual well-being and provides a framework for how organizations can enhance employee well-being.