Credo ReferenceThis link opens in a new windowA reference database useful for accessing scholarly definitions, background and contextual information. Links you to various reference materials and includes a mind map feature that provides a visual of concepts related to your term. Subjects covered include art, biography, business, economics, education, history, literature, music, psychology, religion, and science and technology.
Ebook CentralThis link opens in a new windowProquest’s multi-disciplinary e-book collection. Download or read books online, as well as highlight and take notes in text. Browse by subject option.
SAGE KnowledgeThis link opens in a new windowReference book database. Use to locate reference e-books like encyclopedias and handbooks that provide contextual or explanatory material. Filter by source type, discipline, and search for keywords within texts.
SAGE NavigatorThis link opens in a new windowSocial sciences literature review tool. Pulls content from SAGE Knowledge, focusing on major works. Navigator also offers an interactive chronology tool that enables researchers to visualize the growth of the research literature over time. Filter by source type, discipline, and search for keywords within texts.
SAGE Research MethodsThis link opens in a new windowBooks, reference works, journal articles, and instructional videos on research methods and design. Use to learn more about qualitative, quantitative, and mixed methods research. Includes tools to help guide a research project. Filter by source type, discipline, and search for keywords within texts.
This handbook serves to act as a reference for educational researchers and practitioners who desire to acquire knowledge and skills in quantitative methods for data analysis or to obtain deeper insights from published works.